RB 200 Wayne Fontana and The Mindbenders


In Stock

Posted in .

On this CD you can hear the second album “It is Eric Rick Wayne Bob”, many single-sides and rare titles from their LPs and EPs. At the first time you can listen to this material in CD-Quality. A discovery of a famous merseybeat group.
  1.    Some Other Guy (Rickye Barett)
  2.    She is A Rebel (Gene Pitney)
  3.    Like I Did (G. Elis)
  4.    Tennessee C. (Berry)
  5.    It is Just A Little Bit Too Late (C. Ballard Jr.-L. Ledo)
  6.    The Shadow Knows ( J. Leiber-M. Stoller)
  7.     I Remember Love(V. McCoy)
  8.    Skinny Minnie (Halley-Keefer-Gabler-Caira)
  9.    Honey And Wine(G. Goffin-C. King)
10.    I am Your Hoochie Coochie Man (W. Dixin)
11.    lease Stay (B. Bacharach-B. Hillard)
12.    Long Time Comin (Steward Ellis)
13.    Love Potion Number Nine (Leiber-Stoller)
14.    For You, For You (L. Stirling)
15.    Young Blood (Leiber-Stoller-Pomus)
16.    Road Runner (E. McDaniel)
17.    Hello Josephine (A. Domino-D. Bartholomew)
18.    Duke Of Earl (B. Williams-E. Edwards-E. Dixon)
19.    Talkin About You ( G. Goffin-C. King)
20.    Come Dance With Me ( M. Mauerer-T. Powers)
21.    First Taste Of Love (D. Pomus-P. Spector)
22.  &nbspRemind My Baby Of Me (Geld-Udell)
23.    Walking On The Air ( J. Williamson)
24.    She Needs Love (Harrison)
25.    I am Qualifield (Clint Ballard Jr.-J. Hughes)
26.    I Want Her She Wants Me (R. Argent)
27.    Off And Running (T. Winr-C. Bayer)
28.  &nbspGettng Harder (C. Albertime-B. Raleigh)
29.    Comming Back (Lang-Lang)



There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “RB 200 Wayne Fontana and The Mindbenders”